Home
Vision Statement & School Profile Bell Schedule Dress Code ESLRs Emergency Preparedness Google Apps for Education Grading Honor Code Map of Campus Special Recognition WASC Champion Lancers Royal Lancers A.P. Summer Assignments
Athletics AVID CTE English Film Academy Guidance Internship Academy Library & Textbooks Mathematics Physical Education Registrar Science Social Science Special Education Visual and Performing Arts World Languages
ASB ASB Web Store The Armory CHSTV Clubs Honor Societies Lancer Express Orchestra Speech and Debate Useful Links & Resources Yearbook
Financial Aid Night Meal Application & Information CHS P T S A Parent Resources
Calendars Events
Administration All Faculty Faculty By Department Guidance Support Staff School Safety
Guidance Department

Counselors are assigned according to the student's last name. Click on the email to contact each person directly.

A-CUE

Mrs. Fahlstrom

760.331.5173

nfahlstrom@carlsbadusd.net

CUL-HUN

Mrs. Penrod

760.331.5180

spenrod@carlsbadusd.net

GOS-LEA (12th Grade only)

Mr. Garcia

760.331.5178

mgarcia@carlsbadusd.net

HUP-MIS

Mr. Blackburn 

760.331.5175

dblackburn@carlsbadusd.net

MIT-SAR

Mr. Ashton

760.331.5246

bashton@carlsbadusd.net

SAS-Z

Mrs. Bentley 

760.331.5181

pbentley@carlsbadusd.net

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

Mrs. Massey

760.331.5176

gmassey@carlsbadusd.net

Mr. Pappas

760.331.5176

jpappas@carlsbadusd.net

Ms. Wilkinson

760.331.5171

awilkinson@carlsbadusd.net

ELD RESOURCE TEACHER

Mrs. Ayala

760.331.5165

eayala@carlsbadusd.net

Guidance Picture. JPG.JPG

CHS Guidance Team

(Mr. Garcia, Mr. Ashton, Mrs. Fahlstrom, Mrs. Penrod, Mrs. Bentley, Mr. Blackburn)

 

Guidance News:

Spring Entry Level Math (ELM) Workshop Dates 

Visit the CSUSM website for more information and to register for classes.  More>

CSUSM Workshop Flyer

MiraCosta College Summer Courses

Sage Creek High School is hosting 15 classes on its campus this summer. If you are interested in attending, click the links below for the schedule and course catalog. Please see your counselor for advice about which courses to take.    

For more information, CLICK HERE