Carlsbad High School Home
Vision Statement & School Profile Bell Schedule Dress Code ESLRs Emergency Preparedness Grading Honor Code Late Start Wednesdays Map of Campus Special Recognition Testing WASC Champion Lancers Royal Lancers Google Apps for Education
Athletics AVID CTE English Guidance Internship Academy Library & Textbooks Mathematics Physical Education Registrar Science Social Science Special Education Visual and Performing Arts World Languages
ASB ASB Web Store The Armory CHSTV Clubs Lancer Express Orchestra Speech and Debate Student Planner Students Speaking Out Useful Links & Resources Yearbook
Campus Tours Meal Application & Information PTSA Parent Resources
Calendars Events
Administration All Faculty Faculty By Department Guidance Support Staff
Guidance Department

Please see the menu on the left for additional resources.

Counselor Assignments

Counselors are assigned according to the student's last name.

 

Counselor Last Names Email Address
Mrs. Fahlstrom A-COD                       nfahlstrom@carlsbadusd.net
Mrs. Penrod COE-GOR spenrod@carlsbadusd.net
Mr. Garcia GOS-LEA mgarcia@carlsbadusd.net
Mr. Blackburn LEB-OLK dblackburn@carlsbadusd.net
Mr. Ashton OIL-SIMO bashton@carlsbadusd.net
Mrs. Bentley SIMP-Z pbentley@carlsbadusd.net

Directory

Ashton, Brian (760) 331-5246 Counselor (Mit-Sar)
Ayala, Elisa (760) 331-5165 ELD Resource Teacher
Bentley, Mrs. (760) 331-5181 Counselor (Sas-Z)
Blackburn, Mr. (760) 331-5175 Counselor (Hup-Mis)
Dagy, Dina (760) 331-5154 Registrar
Fahlstrom, Norma (760) 331-5173 Counselor (A-Cue)
Kotzebue, Diana (760) 331-5151 Student Data Technician
Massey, Georgellen (760) 331-5176 School Psychologist
Pappas, John (760) 331-5176 School Psychologist
Penrod, Susan (760) 331-5180 Counselor (Cul-Hun)

Guidance Calendar

Naviance Login for Parents and Students


 

Naviance Login for Teachers


 

Guidance Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]